Friday 15th Apr 2022

CLONA MILK CARBERY UNDER 21A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2022
Ahan Gaels
18:45
Bandon

Venue: Newcestown Referee: Shane Scanlon

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY/BEARA DIVISION 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2022
Diarmuid O'Mathunas
18:30
Clann Na nGael

Venue: Castletownkenneigh Referee: Shane Scanlon

Friday 27th May 2022

DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY/BEARA DIVISION 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2022
Goleen
20:00
Diarmuid O'Mathunas

Venue: Goleen Referee: Sean Levis

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Rebel Óg Mid Fe 15 Div 2 Hurling League
Passage
3-12
2-9
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Passage Referee: Ian Thomas

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Rebel Óg West Fe 17 Div2 Football League Section 2
Macroom
0-8
1-6
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Macroom Referee: Prionnsias Creedon

Rebel Óg West Fe 13 Div 2 Football Grading League Section 2
Ahan Gaels
0-12
0-2
Aghabullogue

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: Jack Forbes

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Rebel Óg West Fe 12 Group 5 Hurling Grading League
Ahan Gaels
3-3
3-4
Argideen Rangers

Venue: Castletown Referee: Jack Forbes

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY DIVISION 1 HURLING LEAGUE 2022
Diarmuid O'Mathunas
1-14
3-20
Newcestown

Venue: Castletownkenneigh Referee: TBC

Rebel Óg Coiste Fe 14 Football League 13 a side Group 2
Ballygarvan
3-5
0-5
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Ballygarvan Referee: Ian Thomas

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Clona Milk Carbery U21A Hurling Championship 2022
Owen Gaels
1-14
1-09
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Newcestown Referee: Shane Scanlon

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Rebel Óg West Fe 15 Div 2 Football League
Ahan Gaels
1-6
1-11
Kilmurray

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: Joe Kelly

U19 Hurling Leagues-West 2-Group 1
Ahan Gaels
2-15
2-8
Randal Óg

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: Connie Murphy

Monday 4th Apr 2022

Rebel Óg West Fe 12 Group 5
Ahan Gaels
4-7
1-15
Clann Na nGael

Venue: Castletown Referee: Joe Crowley

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Rebel Óg West Fe 17 Div 2 Hurling League
Owen Gaels
0-16
1-13
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Ahiohill Referee: Leonard Cooke

Rebel Óg Coiste Fe 14 Hurling League 15 a side Group 3
Ahan Gaels
3-6
4-13
Ibane Gaels

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: TBC

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Rebel Óg West Fe 13 Div 2 Hurling Grading League
Ahan Gaels
0-9
2-8
Sam Maguires

Venue: Castletownkenneigh Referee: TBC

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Clona Milk Carbery U21A Hurling Championship 2022
Ahan Gaels
0-12
1-17
Newcestown

Venue: Ahiohill Referee: TBC

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Rebel Óg Mid Fe 15 Div 2 Hurling League
Ahan Gaels
0-7
4-7
Aghabullogue

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: David McCarthy

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Rebel Óg West Fe 17 Div 2 Football League Section 2
Newcestown
2-7
2-9
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Newcestown Referee: Ian McCarthy

Rebel Óg Coiste Fe 14 Football League 13 a side Group 2
Ahan Gaels
L
W
Castlehaven

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: Connie Murphy

DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY DIVISION 1 HURLING LEAGUE 2022
Kilbree
0-16
0-16
Diarmuid O Mathunas

Venue: Rossmore Referee: Michael Collins

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Rebel Óg Coiste Fe 14 Hurling League 15 a side Group 3
Valley Rovers
4-7
3-6
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Brinny Referee: TBC

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Rebel Óg Fe 17 Div 2 Hurling League
Ahan Gaels
1-9
1-4
Ibane Gaels

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: Joe Kelly

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Rebel Óg Coiste Fe14 Football League 13 aside Group 2
Aghabullogue
P
P
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Aghabullogue Referee: Denis Dineen

DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY DIVISION 1 HURLING LEAGUE 2022
Diarmuid O Mathunas
2-11
0-16
Ballinascarthy

Venue: Ballinascarthy Referee: Ian McCarthy

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Rebel Óg West Fe 13 Div 2 Football Grading League Section 2
Ahan Gaels
A
A
Naomh Aban

Venue: Castletown Referee: Shane Scanlon

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

DUBLINER CHEESE CARBERY/BEARA DIVISION 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2022
Diarmuid O'Mathunas
0-13
0-13
Carbery Rangers

Venue: Castletownkenneigh Referee: TBC

Rebel Og West Fe 15 Div 2 Football League
Aghinagh
W
0-0
Ahan Gaels

Venue: Aghinagh Referee: Luke Knight

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

Rebel óg West Fe 17 Div 2 Hurling League
Ahan Gaels
1-12
1-12
Clonakilty

Venue: Clonakilty Referee: Shane Scanlon

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

CARBERY/BEARA DIV 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE 2022 - DUBLINER CHEESE
St Marys
3-13
5-12
Diarmuid O'Mathunas

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: Stephen Murphy

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

CLONA MILK CARBERY UNDER 21A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Ahan Gaels
0-6
1-10
Owen Gaels

Venue: Newcestown Referee: Patrick O'Mahony

Sunday 28th Nov 2021

CLONA MILK CARBERY UNDER 21A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Ahan Gaels
2-10
1-11
Ibane Gaels

Venue: Newcestown Referee: Stephen Murphy

Saturday 20th Nov 2021

CLONA MILK CARBERY UNDER 21A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Ahan Gaels
0-16
1-22
Bandon

Venue: Newcestown Referee: Jack Forbes

Friday 5th Nov 2021

BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR C/D FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Clonakilty
1-12
0-4
Diarmuid O'Mathunas

Venue: Clonakilty Referee: TBC

Monday 25th Oct 2021

BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR C/D FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Diarmuid O'Mathunas
2-9
1-11
Kilmacabea

Venue: Castletownkenneigh Referee: TBC

Sunday 5th Sep 2021

BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
Newcestown
2-14
1-15
Diarmuid O Mathunas

Venue: Enniskeane Referee: Stephen Murphy

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

R.C.M TARMACADAM CARBERY JUNIOR A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
St Oliver Plunketts
0-14
1-10
Diarmuid O Mathunas

Venue: Newcestown Referee: Ian McCarthy

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

BANDON CO-OP CARBERY JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2021
St Oliver Plunketts
3-8
0-10
Diarmuid O Mathunas

Venue: Newcestown Referee: Shane Scanlon